First post!

Hi everyone, this is my first post here on my new wordpress blog! I guess I’ll just detail what I think I’ll be blogging about.

Firstly, the overarching theme. I really love to explore and learn new things. As I learn and try out new things, I hope to write and document it in this blog, hopefully sharing some tips with others as well! I’ve recently seen myself tending towards a healthier lifestyle, which I plan to write about here.

I’ll probably cover topics like fashion, health, fitness, and skincare.

I do live in California (Eh eh? See the pun in my url?? 😀 ) and I am a high school student.

Wellll, that’s it! Thanks to anyone who’s glanced at this, and stick around for more content!

Leave a Reply

